Skip to Content

Dawn Hall Receives Faculty of Science Achievement Award – 2010/2011

April 19, 2011
MSL in the News

Dear Colleagues

I am delighted to announce the recipients of the 2010/2011 Faculty of Science Achievement Awards. These awards recognize exceptional service contributions of faculty, staff, and students.  Awards will be presented at the Faculty of Science meeting on May 16, 2011 and I invite  you to attend to celebrate with your colleagues. Congratulations, and my sincere thanks, to the following people for their outstanding contributions to the Faculty of Science.

Faculty of Science Achievement Awards – 2010/2011

Roland Stull, Earth & Ocean Sciences
Ninan Abraham, Microbiology & Immunology
Eugenia Yu, Statistics
Jeff Richards, Zoology

Alistair Blachford, Biodiversity Research Centre
Michele Jayasinha, Dean’s Office  
Verni Brown, Mathematics
Jon Nakane, Physics & Astronomy
Gerri Cheng, Zoology

Dawn Hall, Michael Smith Labs

David Steinberg, Mathematics
Jody Wright, Microbiology & Immunology
Luke Bornn, Statistics

Best regards

Simon Peacock