Skip to Content

Department Staff

Director

Dr. James Kronstad

Information Technology

Support Services
Submit a Ticket

604-822-8895
msl-itsupport@msl.ubc.ca

Stephen MacDonald
Senior IT Manager
604-822-8855
stevemac@msl.ubc.ca 

Vince Tingey
IT Systems Manager
604-822-8895
vtingey@msl.ubc.ca 

Research and Operations

Karen Reid
Research and Operations Manager
604-827-3095
kereid@msl.ubc.ca

Human Resources

Michele Jayasinha
Administrative Coordinator
604-827-3919
jayasinha@msl.ubc.ca 

Finance

Pal Bains
Finance Manager
604-822-2260
palbains@msl.ubc.ca

Selina Mak
Finanial Processing Specialist
604-827-3913
selina.mak@msl.ubc.ca

Facilities

Dan Fayant
Facility Manager
604-822-4901
dan.fayant@msl.ubc.ca 

Gerardo Andres
Technician
604-827-5998
gerardoa@msl.ubc.ca

Aleksandra Kielb
Technician
604-827-5996
akielb@msl.ubc.ca